

Tobacco Prevention Data and Evaluation Workgroup Members and Staff

October 5, 2007

Name	Organization	City
Candace Ayars	Kansas Health Institute	Topeka
Graham Bailey	Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas	Topeka
Lynette Bakker	Office of Kansas Attorney General Paul Morrison	Topeka
Nicole Brown	Johnson County Health Department	Olathe
Patrick Broxterman	Office of Kansas Attorney General Paul Morrison	Topeka
Lisa Chaney	Data & Information Systems Group, SEK Education Service Center, Greenbush	Girard
Won Choi	KC-MPH Program University of KS Medical Center	Kansas City
Carol Cramer	KDHE Office of Health Promotion	Topeka
Greg Crawford	Office of Health, Center for Health & Env Statistics, Division of Health, KDHE	Topeka
Clarence Cryer	Kansas Department of Health and Environment	Topeka
Ana-Paula Cupertino	University of Kansas Department of Preventive Medicine and Public Health	Kansas City
Joyce Cussimanio	Addiction and Prevention Services, SRS	Topeka
Linda De Coursey	American Heart Association	Topeka
Yvette Desrosiers-Alphonse	Sunflower Foundation	Topeka
Sarma Garimella	Kansas Cancer Registry, KUMC	Kansas City
Farooq Ghouri	KDHE Office of Health Promotion	Topeka
Sharon Goolsby	Kansas Center for Health Disparities	Topeka
Harlen Hays	KDHE Office of Health Promotion	Topeka
Mary Jayne Hellebust	Tobacco Free Kansas Coalition	Topeka
Jenna Hunter	KDHE TUPP	Topeka
Heidi Johnson	KDHE TUPP	Salina
Kim Kimminau	Department of Family Medicine, University of Kansas Medical Center	Kansas City
Sue Min Lai	Kansas Cancer Registry	Kansas City
Paula Marmet	KDHE Office of Health Promotion	Topeka
Janelle Martin	Douglas County Community Health Improvement Project	Lawrence
Hareesh Mavoori	Kansas Health Policy Authority	Topeka

Name	Organization	City
Dawn McGlasson	KDHE Office of Oral Health	Topeka
Henri Menager	KDHE Office of Health Promotion	Topeka
Karry Moore	KDHE TUPP	Pittsburg
Jena Morgan	KDHE TUPP	Wichita
Carol Moyer	KDHE Bureau of Family Health	Topeka
Del Myers	Salina/Saline County Health Department	Salina
Pam O'Neil	Department of Revenue	Topeka
Mike Padilla	Department of Revenue	Topeka
Ginger Park	KDHE TUPP	Topeka
Deb Parsons	American Cancer Society	Topeka
Ghazala Perveen	KDHE Office of Health Promotion	Topeka
Kim Rice	American Cancer Society	Topeka
Kimber Richter	Department of Preventive Medicine, University of Kansas Medical Center	Kansas City
Travis Rickford	KDHE TUPP- Hays District Office	Hays
Marci Rosencutter	Kansas Department of Revenue	Topeka
Rebecca (Becky) Ross	Kansas Health Policy Authority	Topeka
Connie Satzler	EnVisage Consulting, Inc.	Manhattan
Monica Scheibmeir	University of Kansas Medical Center	Kansas City
Jan Schwarz	American Lung Association of the Central States	Kansas City
Karen Seals	Kansas Department of Education	Topeka
Caron Shipley	KDHE -Office of Oral Health	Topeka
Brandon Skidmore	KDHE Office of Health Promotion	Topeka
Edie Snethen	Kansas Association of Local Health Departments	Topeka
Jennifer Taylor	American Cancer Society	Topeka
Becky Tuttle	KDHE TUPP	Wichita
Doug Vance	Kansas Recreation and Park Association	Topeka
Michelle Voth	Kansas Family Partnership	Topeka
Katherine Weno	KDHE Office of Oral Health	Topeka
Lisa Williams	Kansas Foundation for Medical Care	Topeka
Max Wilson	Shawnee Regional Prevention and Recovery Services	Topeka